Snuggie is Trying to Kill Me!!!

By Dirty Dan

snuggie

Last night I came home to a big box full of four of those wretched snuggie blankets.  If you’ll recall, I have recently been haunted by this stupid ‘As Seen On TV’ product, and there appears to be no end in sight to my torture.  About a week after Christmas, my girlfriend received a notice in the mail that her recent Snuggie order was delayed due to a high volume of demand.  About a week ago, my credit card was charged $67 some odd bucks for Snuggies, etc.  The only problem was that neither of us bought this crap!  Well, yesterday we received four of them in a box with no receipt, no return info or anything.  Why is Snuggie trying to ruin my life?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

