Great Show Last Night. I think…

By Dirty Dan

kings-of-leon-msg-1

kings-of-leon-msg-2

I went to MSG to see Kings of Leon last night with Dirty Dick and a couple other people.  What a great band to see live.  Very tight musicians.  And they’re all brothers so I’ve heard they fight each other dirty.  Anyway, I don’t remember most of the damn show because we decided to pregame before hand and drank enough to kill a large animal.  How many concerts am I going to get sloshed and not remember before I learn to not do that?  I mean, seriously.  What a pathetic waste of money to buy concert tickets and not even see what I’m seeing.

By the way, Dirty Dick crashed at my place and slept on the infamous bloody uterus sheets.  (shhhh, don’t tell him)

Leave a Reply

