Michael Phelps Endorses Marijuana

By Dirty Dan

phelps

In an effort to bring the legalization of marijuana one step closer to reality, Michael Phelps recently smoked a 3 foot bong and allowed someone to take a picture, submit it to the media, and show the entire world.  

What better way to promote all of the great things that marijuana does than by showing a world record olympic swimmer using the product?  I bet marijuana didn’t even have to pay for this endorsement.  Kudos to Phelps.  I was having a real hard time jumping on the Phelps bandwagon during the olympics, but now I think I can say that I like this guy.

One response to “Michael Phelps Endorses Marijuana

  1. Pingback: California is Dirty, and I LOVE It! «

Leave a Reply

